Look what I’ve grown!

image

I LOVE peonies, with a passion!  I planted this a few years ago.  The first year nothing much happened,  last year I had a few blooms but this year looks very promising!

image

Here’s another bud, almost ready to bloom. There are another 12 or so like this!

image

I’ve never grown Delphiniums or Hollyhocks before so I’m excited to see this in full bloom.

image

And this is the first ever hanging basket I’ve ever had. Not a great shot but it’s BEAUTIFUL in real life.

Simple pleasures for simple minds!

One thought on “Look what I’ve grown!

  1. Beautiful collection of photos! I so happy your patience has paid off! I bought my peonies as ‘bare bones’ for 1$ a piece at walmart of all places & Im just so happy they have leaves! I will be excited when mine are old enough to be like yours! ~amy

Leave a Reply

