Nearly there…

I’m on a quick break on the last of my four (long, hard) night shifts and bedtime can’t come soon enough.  And why on earth did I agree to let Lily have a sleeoover this afternion? I must be MAD!

Due to working extra shifts I feel like I am practically living at work at the moment.  Needs must and all…but I can’t wait for some proper family time.

I’ve been very naughty and have started a new blanket before finishing the other WIPs. This blanket is for Lily.  Ive been busy making baby blankets for other people’s babies, and thought it was about time I made one for my own (bigger) baby. She’s been asking for one for over a year now!

Leave a Reply

